STONE TREE ACADEMY

ADULT GOLF GROUP LESSONS


At Stone Tree we offer the opportunity to sign up for Adult Group Lessons. This is a perfect way to not only improve on and learn new techniques, but also meet new individuals with the same passion for Golf. With such a large amount of support, group training has proven to be a very effective method of learning.

When signing up, there are two options available; sign up as a group or an individual and Stone Tree will assign you to a group.

Four Week Group Lessons

The goal of Group Lessons is to expand the players knowledge, by practicing their swing, short game, putting and etiquette, fundamentals.

In your group you can expect there to be a maximum of 10 students per session, with all individuals having similar experience. Each clinic is made up of one, four hour lessons over a total of four weeks, and will be provided four complimentary buckets of practice balls to be used on the driving range at any time.

This is a very popular program for colleagues, family and friends to sign up together for!


Adult Group Lesson

Day Start Date and Time
Wednesday May 17 – 7pm
Thursday June 8 – 7pm
Saturday July 8 – 10am
Wednesday July 26 – 7 pm

$99 per session

Fees are due upfront upon registering.


Ladies Only Group Lesson

Day Start Date and Time
Thursday May 11 – 7 pm
Saturday June 3 – 10 am
Wednesday June 21 – 7 pm
Thursday July 13 – 7 pm

$99 per session

Fees are due upfront upon registering.


Senior Group Lesson

Day Start Date and Time
Tuesday May 23 – 10 am
Wednesday July 12 – 12 noon

$80 per session

Fees are due upfront upon registering.


To sign-up please register in-person at the Club House, phone or by emailing Bill Stewart at bill@stonetree.ca .